Contact Us

Fill out the form below to be contacted

Office Locations

Europe

Mönchengladbach, Germany

Flughafenstraße 83,

41066 Mönchengladbach, Germany

Contact

germany@tradewindfinance.com

+49 2161 69779 0

Budapest, Hungary

Ady Endre u. 19. IV. em.

1024 Budapest, Hungary

Contact

hungary@tradewindfinance.com

+36 1 20 16 750

Sofia, Bulgaria

Blvd. Patriarh Evtimiy 19B

BG-1142 Sofia, Bulgaria

Contact

bulgaria@tradewindfinance.com

+359 2 939 10 10

Istanbul, Turkey

Maslak Mah. Meydan Sk. Spring Giz

Plaza No: 5/58

34485 Sarıyer / Istanbul

Contact

iletisim@tradewind.com.tr

+90 212 285 2300

Reykjavík, Iceland

Hlíðarsmára 19

201 Kópavogur, Iceland

Contact

iceland@tradewindfinance.com

+354 896 7841

Americas

New York, USA

555 Madison Avenue, 11th floor

New York, NY 10022

Contact

us@tradewindfinance.com

+1 212 765 4349

San Francisco, USA

Lima, Peru

Av. El Polo 401, Office 507, Surco.

Lima 33, Perú

Contact

peru@tradewindfinance.com

+51 945 906 963 Klaus Gentner

São Paulo, Brazil

Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima,

4.509 – 8th Floor, Office 814

São Paulo, CEP 04538-133, Brazil

Contact

brazil@tradewindfinance.com

+55 11 2124 3017

Asia / Middle East

Dubai, UAE

N1903, Emirates Financial Towers, DIFC

PO Box 506981, Dubai, U.A.E.

Contact

uae@tradewindfinance.com

+971 4 359 8803

Karachi, Pakistan

C-37, Block 2

Clifton, Karachi 75600, Pakistan

Contact

pakistan@tradewindfinance.com

+92 213 5876795

+92 321 2982786

Lahore, Pakistan

Plot No.1, Jail Road

Office 604, High Q tower

Gulberg 5, Lahore, 54000, Pakistan

Contact

pakistan@tradewindfinance.com

+92 0423 5751719

+92 321 2982786

Dhaka, Bangladesh

House 30, Baliaaree (2nd Floor), Road 130,

South Avenue, Gulshan 1

Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh

Contact

bangladesh@tradewindfinance.com

+88 02 8834831 2

Chennai, India

Olympia Technology Park, 2nd Floor, Altius

1 Sidco Industrial Estate, Guindy

Chennai, TN, India – 600 032

Contact

india@tradewindfinance.com

+ 919 1671 71441

New Delhi, India

Ground Floor, Tower A, Paras Twin Towers

Golf Course Road, Sector 54, Gurugram

122001, Haryana, Delhi National Capital Region, India

Contact

india@tradewindfinance.com

+ 919 1671 71441

Shanghai, China

Room 503, Building A, Jiuxing Hongqiao Business Center

No. 9 Shenbin Road, Minhang, Shanghai 201107, China

Contact

china@tradewindfinance.com

+86 21 6031 9919

Hong Kong

Suites 702-3, 7/F, Ocean Centre, Harbour City, 5 Canton Road

T.S.T., Kowloon, Hong Kong

Contact

hk@tradewindfinance.com

+852 23759068

For media inquiries, email press@tradewindfinance.com