Contact Us

Fill out the form below to be contacted

Please enter your first name.
Please enter your last name.
A valid email address is required.
Please enter your country.
Sending…
Success! Thank you.

Office Locations

Americas

New York, USA

555 Madison Avenue, 11th floor

New York, NY 10022

Contact

us@tradewindfinance.com

+1 (212) 765-4349

Los Angeles, USA

17800 Castleton Street, Suite 690

City of Industry, CA 91748

Contact

us@tradewindfinance.com

+1 (626) 225-8880

Lima, Peru

Av. Camino Real 348, Of. 1502

Lima 27, San Isidro, Perú

Contact

peru@tradewindfinance.com

+(51-1) 726 55 95

Europe

Mönchengladbach, Germany

Flughafenstraße 83,

41066 Mönchengladbach, Germany

Contact

germany@tradewindfinance.com

+49 2161 69 77 90

+49 2161 69 77 97 9

Budapest, Hungary

Ady Endre u. 19. IV. em.

1024 Budapest, Hungary

Contact

hungary@tradewindfinance.com

+36 1 20 16 750

+36 1 20 19 470

Sofia, Bulgaria

Blvd. Patriarh Evtimiy 19B

BG-1142 Sofia, Bulgaria

Contact

bulgaria@tradewindfinance.com

+359 2 939 10 10

+359 2 939 10 19

Reykjavík, Iceland

Hlíðarsmári 19

201 Kópavogur, Iceland

Contact

iceland@tradewindfinance.com

+354 8917445

Asia / Middle East

Dubai, UAE

N1903, Emirates Financial Towers, DIFC

PO Box 506981, Dubai, U.A.E.

Contact

uae@tradewindfinance.com

+971 4 359 8803

+971 4 359 8804

Karachi, Pakistan

C-37, Block 2

Clifton, Karachi 75600, Pakistan

Contact

pakistan@tradewindfinance.com

+92 21 35876795

+92 21 35876796

Lahore, Pakistan

Office # 407, 4th floor-Al Hafeez Heights,

Ghalib Road-Gulberg III-Lahore, Pakistan

Contact

pakistan@tradewindfinance.com

+92 21 35876795

+92 21 35876796

Sialkot, Pakistan

Sialkot Chamber of Commerce

Paris Road-Sialkot, Pakistan

Contact

pakistan@tradewindfinance.com

+92 21 35876795

+92 21 35876796

Dhaka, Bangladesh

House 30, Baliaaree (2nd Floor), Road 130,

South Avenue, Gulshan 1

Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh

Contact

bangladesh@tradewindfinance.com

+88 02 8834831-2

Chennai, India

Olympia Technology Park, 2nd Floor, Altius

1 Sidco Industrial Estate, Guindy

Chennai, TN, India – 600 032

Contact

india@tradewindfinance.com

+971 4 359 8803

+971 4 359 8804

New Delhi, India

D-485, 3rd Floor, Palam Extension,

Sector-7, Dwarka, New Delhi, India

Contact

india@tradewindfinance.com

+971 4 359 8803

+971 4 359 8804

Shanghai, China

Room 503, Building A, Jiuxing Hongqiao Business Center

No. 9 Shenbin Road, Minhang, Shanghai 201107, China

Contact

china@tradewindfinance.com

+86 21 6031 9919

Hong Kong

Rm 413 Lippo Sun Plaza, 28 Canton Rd,

T.S.T., Kowloon, Hong Kong

Contact

hk@tradewindfinance.com

+852 2375 9638