聯繫我們

填寫表格,我們將與您聯繫

公司網點

歐洲

德國,門興格拉德巴赫(總部)

Flughafenstraße 83,

41066 Mönchengladbach, Germany

聯繫

germany@tradewindfinance.com

+49 2161 69779 0

匈牙利,布達佩斯

Ady Endre u. 19. IV. em.

1024 Budapest, Hungary

聯繫

hungary@tradewindfinance.com

+36 1 20 16 750

保加利亞,索菲亞

Blvd. Patriarh Evtimiy 19B

1142 Sofia, Bulgaria

BG-1142 Sofia, Bulgaria

聯繫

bulgaria@tradewindfinance.com

+359 2 939 10 10

土耳其,伊茲密爾

Maslak Mah. Meydan Sk. Spring Giz

Plaza No: 5/58

34485 Sarıyer / Istanbul

聯繫

iletisim@tradewind.com.tr

+90 212 285 2300

冰島,雷克雅未克

Hlíðarsmára 19

201 Kópavogur, Iceland

聯繫

iceland@tradewindfinance.com

+354 896 7841

美洲

美國,紐約

555 Madison Avenue, 11th floor

New York, NY 10022

聯繫

us@tradewindfinance.com

+1 212 765 4349

美國,舊金山

秘魯,利馬

Av. El Polo 401, Oficina 507, Surco.

Lima 33, Perú

聯繫

peru@tradewindfinance.com

+51 945 906 963 Klaus Gentner

巴西,聖保羅

Av. Brigadeiro Faria Lima,

4.509 – 8th Floor, Office 814

São Paulo, CEP 04538-133, Brazil

聯繫

brazil@tradewindfinance.com

+55 11 2124 3017

亞洲/中東

阿聯酋,迪拜

S1404 | Emirates Financial Towers | DIFC

PO Box: 506981 | Dubai | U.A.E.

聯繫

uae@tradewindfinance.com

+971 4 359 8803

巴基斯坦,卡拉奇

C-37 / Block 2

Clifton, Karachi 75600, Pakistan

聯繫

pakistan@tradewindfinance.com

+92 213 5876795

+92 321 2982786

巴基斯坦,拉合爾

Plot No.1, Jail Road

Office 604, High Q tower

Gulberg 5, Lahore, 54000, Pakistan

聯繫

pakistan@tradewindfinance.com

+92 0423 5751719

+92 321 2982786

孟加拉,達卡

House 30, Baliaaree (2nd Floor) Road 130,

South Avenue, Gulshan 1

Dhaka 1212, Bangladesh

聯繫

bangladesh@tradewindfinance.com

+88 02 8834831 2

印度,金奈

Olympia Technology Park, 2nd Floor, Altius

1 Sidco Industrial Estate, Guindy

Chennai, TN, India – 600 032

聯繫

india@tradewindfinance.com

+ 919 1671 71441

新德裏,印度

Ground Floor, Tower A, Paras Twin Towers

Golf Course Road, Sector 54, Gurugram

122001, Haryana, Delhi National Capital Region, India

聯繫

india@tradewindfinance.com

+ 919 1671 71441

中國,上海

Room 503, Building A, Jiuxing Hongqiao Business Center

No. 9 Shenbin Road, Minhang, Shanghai 201107, China

聯繫

china@tradewindfinance.com

+86 21 6031 9919

中國,香港

Suites 702-3, 7/F, Ocean Centre, Harbour City, 5 Canton Road

T.S.T., Kowloon, Hong Kong

聯繫

hk@tradewindfinance.com

+852 23759068

媒體合作請發郵件 press@tradewindfinance.com